Jun 27, 2015
5 Songs
Make music? Create audio?
We can help you connect with fans and grow your audience.

Upload songs or simply add from SoundCloud

Don't have a free account?

Sign Up
1 Posted on Dec 10, 2015


Silent Majority is the inaugural 5-song EP from Fall of Knowledge. Featuring amazing guest performances from award winning musicians Dave McMillan and Jason Pierce, engineering by platinum selling Mike Turner and mixing by Grammy winner Adam Kasper.
Artists: Micah Zumar
Genres: progressive rock, alternative rock